This year we will be once again celebrating our Annual Hall of Fame event at the Baylor Club. The event will take place on Friday, February 1st at 6 p.m.

Tickets are not yet available, but you will receive an email once they are on sale (if you are not receiving BLF emails, click here to join).


The Hall of Fame Awards presented by the Baylor Line Foundation first started in 1965. In 2018 the following individuals received awards at the event.


Distinguished Alumni Award: Rev. Amy Butler (’91), Dr. Marilyn Escobedo (’66), Tony Pederson (’73), Hon. Kirk Watson (’80)

Outstanding Young Alumni Award: Skye Perryman (’03) and Jimena Tejada de Valdeavellano (’15)

Abner V. McCall Religious Liberty Award: Holly Hollman

Herbert H. Reynolds Retired Administrator Award: Dr. William May (’69)

George W. Truett Distinguished Service Award: Dr. Jerry Haag (’88) and Dr. Alan Keister (’92)