Skip to Purchase Tickets

This year we will be once again celebrating our Annual Hall of Fame event at the Baylor Club. The event will take place on Friday, February 1st at 6 p.m.

This year’s honorees include:

Distinguished Alumni Award
Mark Adickes B.B.A. ‘84
John McClain B.A. ‘75
Suzii Paynter B.A. ‘72
Don Willett B.B.A. ‘88

Outstanding Young Alumni Award
John-Paul Hayworth B.A. ‘01 and Ashley Killough B.A. ‘09

Abner V. McCall Humanitarian Award
Alfred Anderson B.S. ‘98 and Jill McCall B.S. ‘75

Herbert H. Reynolds Retired Faculty Award
Tom Kelly M.A. ‘65

First Families of Baylor Award
Yelvington, March and Stricklin Family

W.R. White Meritorious Service Award
Bill Dube B.A. ‘68, M.B.A. ‘72

George W. Truett Distinguished Service Award
Vincent Clark B.A. ‘83, J.D. ‘85, M.A. ‘91 and Levi Price B.A. ‘64

Please use the form below to purchase tickets.


    Each table seats 10. Underwriters will be recognized in the program and at the event.
  • Price: $75.00
  • Please enter a number from 1 to 10.
    Enter the number of tickets (up to 10) you would like to purchase.
  • Personal Information

  • You can also email once you have table guests determined.
  • $0.00
  • The Baylor Line Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization that is separate and independent of Baylor University.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.